Blogging planner – My version

I’ve promised myself that I would blog EVERY. SINGLE. DAY.  No weekends off, no “I’ll do it later”.  EVERY. SINGLE. DAY.

Sometimes, it’s a bit tough to get myself organized, and remember what I’ve planned to say, or what the next project is “supposed” to be.  So, in order to get organized, I decided I needed a planner.

Fortunately, I’m a little late to this party and other people have already invented the wheel.  I’ve seen some pretty nifty blogging planners out there.

Wild Olive

Productive Flourishing

And, literally, dozens of others.  There are colorful ones, whimsical ones, just-plain-fun ones.  And all will more than do the job!

However, I wanted something a tad different, so I made my own.  It’s simple, black and white – no wasting of color ink.   All printed on 8.5 X 11 pages (double sided).  They fit neatly into an average ring binder.

I have approximately 6 months worth of the planner in a binder, with double sided pages at the back for projects and tutorials.  Nothing fancy, but I’m finding it helpful.  If you’d like a copy, just click on the images below – they’ll take you to the .pdf file that you can save.

Shared at

   Chic on a Shoestring Decorating  
five days five ways  feature friday free for all
”How

I’d really love to see your comments on the projects I do and the ideas I have.  I learn more from critiques than praise, but, honestly, I adore praise (and who doesn’t?).

Thanks for stopping by.

9 thoughts on “Blogging planner – My version

  1. Hi yours is my favorite so far and it was soooo easy to save thank you so much for taking the time to share with us I appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

