This makes it real…

There’s always one instant when you KNOW the path you’re on can’t be changed.  I had mine when I walked into my living room after work to see this…

NOW it’s real.  Now the work begins.  Now I really start to feel anticipatory and trepidatious, all at the same time.

I’ll start by packing up the sewing studio.  Not tonight, but tomorrow.  Tonight is for sinking into the new reality and for working through the trepidation so that only the anticipation remains.

Tonight I’m going to work on the project I decided to make before the move.  I’ll post that and the tutorial later!

Leave a Reply

