The First Ever Tutorial Tuesday!

During January, February and March, I’m teaching dance Tuesday and Wednesday evenings.  Because of this, I’m not going to get a full post out.

Don’t be forlorn!  I’ve found some wonderful tutorials by some very talented folks for you to explore.

First, Allison at House of Hepworths inspires me every time I visit her site.  Check out her “It’s so Zen” candle display tutorial by clicking on the photo.

Crystal at Homemaker in Heels has some fun things to show at her latest link party.  On top of that, you can have a look at her beautiful starburst mirror tutorial.  It’s one of the one’s that got me hooked on the whole concept of paper roll art!

Karen at The Art of Doing Stuff is also Canadian!  Check out what she can do with stuff from the Dollarama!

I’ll have something to show you tomorrow for Wee Wallet Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

