Score!

I share an office washroom with 6 other women.  Really, I’m not telling you this to give you too much information about my hygeine.  Honest.

I’m telling you this because I’ve discovered that 7 women over 8-8.5 hours can go through a roll of toilet paper and a roll of paper towel….

Which means I can collect at least one of each every work day.

Since I’m loving the faux metal toilet paper roll medallions I’ve been seeing, this gives me a chance to gather supplies more quickly that I would otherwise.

So…

SCORE!!!!

It really doesn’t take much to make me happy.  For which I think I’ll choose to be thankful!

I’d really love to see your comments on the projects I do and the ideas I have.  I learn more from critiques than praise, but, honestly, I adore praise (and who doesn’t?).

Thanks for stopping by.

One thought on “Score!

Leave a Reply

