First Floor Hallway

Visual refresher of what it looked like when we moved in…  The faint of heart may wish to look away.

And that’s where it has stood for the last month.

Not a whole lot of fun to live with, but there just hasn’t seemed to be enough time to change it.

Enter the first long weekend of the year!  Three whole days off in a row…

Say goodbye to this dingy, dirty little space.  When you next see it,  it will be light and airy and walking through it will be a MUCH more enjoyable experience!  There may even be art.

Maybe.  It could happen.

I’d really love to see your comments on the projects I do and the ideas I have.  I learn more from critiques than praise, but, honestly, I adore praise (and who doesn’t?).

Thanks for stopping by.

4 thoughts on “First Floor Hallway

  1. Hello, I found you on the Linky Follower Blog Hop and now follow you. I would love for you to follow Hibiscus House back. I like your blog very much.
    Dolly

Leave a Reply

