Sunday Sharing

Nothing of my own to show you today, Lovelies.   I’ve managed to get the second coat of paint on in the hallway and it looks wonderful.  It’s such a happy little yellow!

Tomorrow, I’ll be painting out the trim and hanging the shelf I made.  Once I manage to scrape all my paint drips off the floor and wash it, I should be able to have some shots for you.

Until then, I’d like to share two projects that I think are wonderful.

First, there’s Melissa’s Fairy Garden.  I’m truly horrid with houseplants, but I think I’m going to make one of these.  The idea of a garden in miniature tugs at my imagination.  I wonder who would brave our cat to live in mine?

The Inspired Room's Fairy Garden

You will never believe how Lori made this little gal!  What a wonderful, whimsical piece.  And the story of how it came together highlights just how a creative mind sometimes works.

from Bleak 2 Unique

I’d really love to see your comments on the projects I do and the ideas I have.  I learn more from critiques than praise, but, honestly, I adore praise (and who doesn’t?).

Thanks for stopping by.

One thought on “Sunday Sharing

Leave a Reply

