Thankful Thursdays…

Today, I am thankful for my employer.  As much as I’d like to be home, doing other things, I’m blessed with a professional job that really challenges and rewards me.  My co-workers, as a general rule, are pleasant, friendly folks – and we mostly all like each other.  But the real bonus at my workplace is a boss who treats his staff with respect and friendly dignity.  He sets the tone for the entire office with his attitude and his work ethic.  And we all strive to live up to that.

On the interwebs, I’m thankful for Layla and Kevin.  Honestly, The Lettered Cottage is possibly my greatest inspiration and the entire reason I even contemplated blogging.  I want to be like Layla when I grow up.  Truly I do.

Please visit them if you’ve a chance.  You won’t regret it!

I’d really love to see your comments on the projects I do and the ideas I have.  I learn more from critiques than praise, but, honestly, I adore praise (and who doesn’t?).

Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

