Tutorial Tuesdays

As February is now gone, the next event to celebrate will be St. Patrick’s Day!.  I’ve made a wreath for my door, and that’s about as far as I’ll be going this year.

However, for those who are going to REALLY be celebrating, here’s a few ideas.

Susan at Oh My Creative has some terrific looking beverages that are a far cry from green beer! 

Trish from Mom on Timeout has created this uber cute rainbow and pot of gold!

And Melysa from Moments with the Montanos has shared this lovely printable.

I’d really love to see your comments on the projects I do and the ideas I have.  I learn more from critiques than praise, but, honestly, I adore praise (and who doesn’t?).

Thanks for stopping by.

2 thoughts on “Tutorial Tuesdays

    • Wow! This is the first time I’ve won.

      Thank you so much, Rose. I feel honored. You highlight such wonderful stuff!

Leave a comment