Not a real post…

Just a notification that I’ve been working on the site tonight.  I hope visitors weren’t too bothered by the dissaray that occured!

I spent the evening creating some fun new buttons and logo.  I’m still searching for the best layout, though.  What you now see may not be the final.  Or even, the semi-final.

Thanks for sticking with me.

I’d really love to see your comments on the projects I do and the ideas I have.  I learn more from critiques than praise, but, honestly, I adore praise (and who doesn’t?).

 

Thanks for stopping by.

12 thoughts on “Not a real post…

  1. What kind of buttons are you looking for? If you give me an idea, I might be able to come up with something for you. Not soon, but…

    Please email me. The link is upper right.

      • Thanks for following me, Tabitha. I noticed you followed my dance blog, though. Is that something you’re interested in?

      • Ya know-lots of people are telling me I’m following both of the wrong blog. I have no idea how I’m doing that. Sorry. Is your other blog your main one? Maybe I just hit follow beside your name when it came up.

      • Don’t apologize, Sweetie! I just didn’t want you to be getting dance stuff when you wanted home stuff!

      • Well…since dance stuff, to my knowledge, won’t hurt my brain, I won’t worry about it too much.

        P.S. I have actually stopped following some pretty cool blogs because of one picture or group of bad words. My kids are getting old enough to sneak behind me and read some blogs, so I don’t want to take any chances. (not yours, just so we’re clear–it’s as innocent as mine).

      • I believe that, if I’m not willing to see something on the evening news, I shouldn’t post it. After all, I have NO control over who sees what I post, and I am sending it out to the world! While there may be times and places for other things, they;re not what my sharing is about!

      • And I didn’t realize that this one WASN’T my primary! Thanks for letting me know.

      • I think that’s what’s been happening. I follow a blog, then when I read one of their comments it says “follow” instead of “following” and I think “Huh, I thought I was”–click.

Leave a Reply

