Tutorial Tuesday

I’ve only recently discovered the fact that Pinterest  is much more than just an on-line, easily configurable photo album.  I may well be the last person in the known universe to realize that there are tutorials there as well.

In case I’m not alone in being a bit late to realize this, I’d like to share some gems I’ve found there recently.

Wouldn’t these eggs be cool for Easter?

From homemadesimple.com

I’m wondering if this bed would work in my guest room?

From birdsandsoap.blogspot.com

I’d probably never wear this as a headband, but it would make awesome curtain tiebacks!

From youseriouslymadethat.blogspot.com

I don’t have any brown paper bags on hand, but it would be worth saving them for this!

So, when you find your inspiration flagging, have a look at Pinterest.  You’ll never know what you’ll find.

I’d really love to see your comments on the projects I do and the ideas I have.  I learn more from critiques than praise, but, honestly, I adore praise (and who doesn’t?).

Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

