Tutorial Tuesday

It’s been a few weeks since I’ve participated in any link parties.  I just haven’t completed anything that I thought would be appropriate to share on them.

That doesn’t mean I haven’t been following the link parties,  though.  Here are a few things I’ve seen that really impressed me!

If I didn’t have my wreath for Easter/Spring already on my door (see here), I think I’d be making this one from Miss Kopy Kat.

If I can find this yarn in black and orange, it would be fun for Hallowe’en, too!  Or in white for winter, with some crystal snowflakes!  Hmmmm… Glad I bookmarked it!

This next one from Atta Girl is definitely on my to-do list.  It’s exactly what will look great on my sofa and chair!  I’d also like to do two in sham form for the guest room.  (I don’t think I could convince the Ogre to like them enough to put them in our room!)

I’ve been bitten by the gardening bug recently.  For the first time, I’m actually preparing a garden to plant – and my seedlings have just started to sprout!  The five plants I own are actually still alive.

So this next tutorial from Garden Therapy is something I’m actually preparing to do!  Hopefully, it’ll turn out as nice as this one…

Hmmm.  Just looking at the three I picked for this week… can you tell I’m yearning for spring? 🙂

I’d really love to see your comments on the projects I do and the ideas I have.  I learn more from critiques than praise, but, honestly, I adore praise (and who doesn’t?).

Thanks for stopping by.

2 thoughts on “Tutorial Tuesday

Leave a Reply

