An almost finished living room!

I spent time yesterday scrubbing paint spatters from my living room floor, cleaning my patio door and moving furniture around.  I now almost have a living room!

It was a gray day today and I’m not quite able to get accurate colors in any photo.  Nonetheless, I LOVE how the wall color works with the couch.

I’m really hoping to finish this room within the month of April.  That way, I’ll be able to move on to other things!  Like learning to take the best photos I can with my new camera.  And building my garden.  And taking time to enjoy the things I’ve completed.  That’s an important step, too!

I’d really love to see your comments on the projects I do and the ideas I have.  I learn more from critiques than praise, but, honestly, I adore praise (and who doesn’t?).

Thanks for stopping by.

2 thoughts on “An almost finished living room!

Leave a Reply

