Happy Father’s Day!

To all the biological and non-biological fathers.  To all of the men who have stepped up to the plate and guided, loved, protected and raised a child.

And, most importantly, to my Dad.

Your faith, your strength, your dedication to Mom, your children, the men and women your children married and your grandchildren truly define who you are.  Because of you, your five children have more than just a place in the world.  By giving us your love, your guidance and your time, you have given us the world .

My brothers are the wonderful fathers they are because of you.  Your daughters are the strong, capable women they are because of you.  Each of us, in our own way, live our lives by the example you give.

The world is a better place because you are in it.

Thank you, Daddy.  I love you.

I’d really love to see your comments on the projects I do and the ideas I have.  I learn more from critiques than praise, but, honestly, I adore praise (and who doesn’t?).

Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

