At a standstill…

I just found out that our windows will be replaced next week!  There’s much joy in that.  And dust, and paint touch-ups.

I’ll also be teaching dance again.  And sewing a wardrobe and Christmas gifts.  And working full time.  I think decorating and blogging about it is going to have to take the back burner for a while.  I’ll certainly post when I actually accomplish something, but I know the daily posts won’t resume… and the biweekly are probably also going to be a tad much for me.

So, I’m going to take a blog break for a few weeks to let things get back on track here.

I will be back… after all, I still have a master bedroom, a full bath, a powder room, a computer/entertainment room and a stairway or two to do!

Thanks for sticking with me!

I’d really love to see your comments on the projects I do and the ideas I have.  I learn more from critiques than praise, but, honestly, I adore praise (and who doesn’t?).

Thanks for stopping by.

One thought on “At a standstill…

  1. Pingback: Words Can’t Describe… « Photographess

Leave a Reply

