It’s about time

Actually, it’s about the lack of it.

I’m not able to keep this blog up and running the way it deserves or I’d like.  Not that I don’t have projects underway, or things to share, but that I no longer have the time or energy to do right by this blog.

So, after careful and ponderous consideration, I’ve decided to take an indefinite hiatus.  I’m not sure when I’ll be back, only that I’d really like to be.  But this blog has fallen to the back burner so that my husband, my life, my work, my dance and my ongoing obsession with sewing don’t suffer more than they have.

I will miss you.  Feel free to check back every now and then – I am hoping to pull it all together and come back.  Until then, you can catch me at She Sews Seams.

I’d really love to see your comments on the projects I do and the ideas I have.  I learn more from critiques than praise, but, honestly, I adore praise (and who doesn’t?).

Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a comment